• 706 Rentschler Lane
    Toppenish, WA 98948

    GET DIRECTIONS


    Hours
    Mon: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Tue: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Wed: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Thu: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Sat: Closed
    Sun: Closed

NCAC - HSGI

Adrian Almanza

(509)865-1804
AdrianA@yvfwc.org

NCAC - Health Promotions

Erika Ochoa

509-865-7630 Ext
ErikaO@yfvwc.org

NCAC - Parents as Teachers

Leanne Morse

509-865-7630 Ext 2725
LeanneM@ncactopp.org

NCAC/21st Century

Beth Wyant/Ron Gill

Beth Wyant
509-865-7630 ext 2747
BethW@yfvwc.org
Ron Gill
509-865-7630 ext 2733
RonaldG@yfvwc.org

21st Century Sites

Toppenish Middle School

MELISSA PETERSON

509-895-2730
mpetersen@toppenish.wednet.edu

SAFE HAVEN

ADRIAN ALMANZA

509-865-1804
AdrianA@yvfwc.org

SUNNYSIDE Middle School

HORTENSIA HERNANDEZ

509-837-3601
hortensia.hernandez@sunnysideschools.org

WAPATO Middle School

YOLANDA DELEON/ELIZABETH FRIES

YOLANDA DELEON
509-877-2173
yolandade@wapatosd.org

ELIZABETH FRIES
509-877-2173
elizabethf@wapatosd.org

WHITE SWAN Middle School/High School

SHELLY CRAIG

509-874-8638
scraig@masd209.org

BUENA

MICHELLE PIETSCHER

509-865-3390
michellepietscher@yahoo.com

GRANDVIEW Middle School

PATTI VEACH

509-882-8600
pdveach@gsd200.org

HARRAH

JEN JOHANN

509-848-2935
jjohann@masd209.org

OUTLOOK

MARK MOORE

509-837-3352
mark.moore@sunnysideschools.org"

ZILLIAH Middle School

TAMMY LEWIS

509-829-5511
Tammy.Lewis@zillahschools.org

GRANGER SCHOOLS

SYLVIA GARCIA/BENNY ALONSO

SYLVIA GARCIA
529-854-1003
garcias@gsd.wednet.edu

BENNY ALONSO
529-854-1003
alonsob@gsd.wednet.edu

MABTON SCHOOLS

DAVE MENDOZA

509-894-2158
mendozad@msd120.org

VALLEY VIEW Elementary

ANGELA PURDY

509-865-8240
apurdy@toppenish.wednet.edu

YAKIMA NATION TRIBAL SCHOOL

RICK LAMBERT

509-865-4778
Rick.Lambert@yakama.org